• Already 65,000 Orders ShippedAlready 65,000 Orders Shipped
  • Free UK DeliveryFree UK Delivery
  • Secure CheckoutSecure Checkout
  • Next-Day DeliveryNext-Day Delivery

CPAP Hose Lift - Tube Suspension

Double click image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

CPAP Hose Lift

Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
17 Review(s)
SKU: T1250HL

Availability: Usually dispatched same day if ordered before 2pm

£29.99
Excl. VAT

This product is eligible for VAT relief. More information.
If relief is claimed during the checkout, 0% VAT will be applied to the price shown. 
(All orders shipped to Ireland must be charged at standard Irish VAT rates).

Fast delivery options available

Call us on 0800 024 8050 for help and advice

Buy with Mask Fit Insurance to return if unsuitable

 

Quality
5 star :
(9)
4 star :
(4)
3 star :
(4)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Value
5 star :
(10)
4 star :
(3)
3 star :
(3)
2 star :
(1)
1 star :
(0)
Ease of Use
5 star :
(14)
4 star :
(3)
3 star :
(0)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Comfort
5 star :
(15)
4 star :
(2)
3 star :
(0)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Website Information
5 star :
(12)
4 star :
(5)
3 star :
(0)
2 star :
(0)
1 star :
(0)
Total : 17 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Cpap Hose lift Review by Mary C
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
This is one of the most useful items I have
Purchased. Works really well and no drag on the mask. The service was quick and efficient and good value I would certainly recommend this product
(Posted on 6 February 2019)
Why didn't know about this before? Review by GK
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
This simple hose lift increases CPAP comfort exponentially. I wish I knew about this years before. If a CPAP user, this is a compulsory piece of kit.
(Posted on 10 July 2018)
Useful product Review by kotsimp
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Great product. It eliminates pulling on the mask. The comfort increases dramatically.
(Posted on 27 May 2018)
Fantastic product Review by Richard
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
After 6 months of struggling when I am away from my own bed, relief. The issue of catching the trunk in my sleep has stopped. The product folds so small and easily so business trips are so much easier now. Well designed and made, first class !
(Posted on 6 February 2018)
Practical and user friendly Review by Babu
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
base square frame is not heavy enough to rest on floor , apart from this i liked this product
(Posted on 1 November 2017)
Brilliant Review by Dan
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
This overpriced tent pole was a great investment. I was fed up of getting the hose wrapped around my neck or sleeping on it and this has solved both issues. I'd recommend it to everyone. My CPAP usage has increased notably as has the quality of my sleep... Brilliant.
(Posted on 12 July 2017)
Very easy to assemble, supports hose giving more freedom of movement. Review by Nod
Quality
Website Information
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
The support is easy to assemble, by supporting the hose it gives more freedom of movement while sleeping, thereby not being disturbed while turning in your sleep.
(Posted on 3 August 2016)
Does what it says on the tin! Review by Tony K
Ease of Use
Website Information
Value
Quality
Comfort
Simple, logical, ingenious! I sleep on my back and both sides during the night so being attacked by my own plastic trunk was something of a frustration.
The unit weighs nothing, assembles itself (almost), tucks under the mattress and just dangles the mask hose in front of my face. It makes undisturbed sleeping so much easier!
Considering a second one for when I'm away from home (which I often am)!
(Posted on 25 February 2016)
Sehr praktisch / Very convenient Review by Elisabeth
Ease of Use
Value
Website Information
Quality
Comfort
Einfach in der Handhabung, sehr flexibel. Ermöglicht freie Beweglichkeit, der Schlauch zerrt nicht mehr an der Maske.

Easy to use, very flexible. Allows freedom of movement, the hose pulls no longer at the mask.
(Posted on 11 February 2014)
Super idea, mediocre execution Review by sleepyhead
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Website Information
Quality
This is a phenomenal idea to take the pressure off gravity pulling on the hose. Execution / workmanship is poor - very poor quality materials when a little extra investment would make the world of difference to the stability of the product.

That said, with a little innovation you can find workarounds to "assist" this product to do its job. The moment a better built product is built I will switch to that. This is a good stop gap in the meantime. I have to keep pushing the base in under my mattress to prevent the hoselift from collapsing.
(Posted on 11 August 2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CPAP Hose Lift

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Comfort
Ease of Use
Value
Quality
Website Information